Who’s in the race in New Westminster-Burnaby?

And then there were eight.

article continues below

When voters in New Westminster-Burnaby go to the polls on Oct. 21, they’ll have eight candidates to choose from to be the riding’s next federal Member of Parliament. By the nomination deadline, the following folks had filed papers with Elections Canada: Will Davis, Liberal; Hansen Ginn, People’s Party; Peter Julian, NDP; Suzanne de Montigny, Green; Neeraj Murarka, Libertarian; Ahmad Passyar, Independent; Joseph Theriault, Marxist-Leninist; and Megan Veck, Conservative.

Read Related Topics

© New West Record

Popular Record

Community Events Calendar